top of page

Group

Public·1373 members
Asa Repon
Asa Repon

##STR@EAM## London Marathon 2024: How To Watch Live From Anywhere



ondon Marathon 2024: How To Watch Live From Anywhere

See at BBC

BBC


WATCH FREE TV


Watch the FA Cup in the UK for free

See at Flotrack

FloTrack

Watch the 2024 London Marathon in the US from $30 a month

From record breakers to long-distance fun runners, the London Marathon returns to the streets of the UK's capital this Sunday for the 44th running of the prestigious race. 

There's special focus on the women's race this year, with Tigst Assefa is widely expected to both win this year's event set and in turn set a new world record.

The men's race is meanwhile likely to be a bittersweet affair, with 2023 men's champion Kelvin Kiptum having tragically died earlier this year following a car crash in his native Kenya.

Below, we'll outline the best live TV streaming services to use to watch every match of the 2024 London Marathon, no matter where you are in the world. 

Charlie Crowhurst/Getty ImagesLondon Marathon 2024: When and where?

The 2024 London Marathon takes place on Sunday, April 21. The scheduled start times are as follows:

Elite wheelchair race: 9:05 a.M. UK / 4:05 am. E.T. / 1:05 a.M. PT / 6:05 p.M. AEST

Elite women: 9:25 a.M. UK / 4:25 am. E.T. / 1:25 a.M. PT / 6:25 p.M. AEST

Elite men/mass start: 10 a.M. UK time / 5 am. E.T. / 2 a.M. PT / 7 p.M. AEST

How to watch the London Marathon 2024 online from anywhere using a VPN

If you can't view the tournament locally, you may need a different way to watch this match; this is where a VPN can come in handy. A VPN is also the best way to stop your ISP from throttling your speeds on game day by encrypting your traffic. It's also a great idea if you're traveling and find yourself connected to a Wi-Fi network and want to add an extra layer of privacy for your devices and logins.

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page